Throw it in your backpack…

After speaking at length with my first year students, I realize they all seem to have a common challenge, staying organized! Well I have news folks, most people at some point face this problem until they find a solution that works for them. I am still plagued by post-it notes and a mess of ants I can’t get rid of. But I digress.

Is it surprising that in the age of log-ins, pins, and digital information that we find ourselves frustrated confused and yes..late? I have found, albeit by accident, but why split hairs, a program that claims it will keep track of research, project ideas, forms, procedures, expenses and receipts, and even lunch menus! Take out anyone? Check it out http://www.backpackit.com/examples

Leave a Reply

